Manicures, Pedicures, Brows, Lashes, Blow Outs + Beauty Boutique available at our new sister location Beauty Bar by iwa BOOK ONLINE: https://beautybar.blue/
(705) 293-2492Email Us BOOK

Team

 

Michelle Ubell

Founder & CEO

michelle@iwaspa.com

 


Cam Ubell

Founder

cam@iwaspa.com

 

 


Jenevieve Dennis

Spa Director

jenevieve@iwaspa.com

 

 


Mikayla Rowntree

Spa Manager

mikayla@iwaspa.com

 

 


Andrea Rollins

Spa Services Manager

andrea@iwaspa.com

 

 


Fiona Lawerence

Groups Coordinator

groups@iwaspa.com